Events

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Mon, 03/06/2017 -
14:30 to 16:30
 
 
 
 
 
Spring 2017 Spring Recess
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 08:00 to Sun, 03/19/2017 - 17:00
»
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
Spring 2017 Spring Recess
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 08:00 to Sun, 03/19/2017 - 17:00
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Spring 2017 Spring Recess
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 08:00 to Sun, 03/19/2017 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Fri Mar 24
Reading Iqbal's Ilm ul-Iqtesad: Economic Value, Translation in the Early 20th-Century
3:00 PM
Sat to Sun
Mar 11 to Mar 19
Spring 2017 Spring Recess
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thu to Sat
Mar 09 to Mar 11
17th Annual Southwest Graduate Conference in Middle Eastern and North African Studies
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Mon Mar 06
Israel and Palestine in The Gilded Age
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 16
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes
8:00 AM
Wed Jan 11
Winter 2016 Degree Award Date
8:00 AM
Wed Jan 11
Spring 2017 Classes Begin
8:00 AM
Mon Jan 02
New Year's Holiday - No Classes
8:00 AM
Mon to Tue
Dec 26 to Dec 27
Christmas 2016 Holidays - No Classes
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 19
Winter 2016 Classes Begin
8:00 AM
Fri Dec 16
Fall 2016 Degree Award Date
8:00 AM
Fri Dec 09
Fall 2016 Final Examinations Begin
8:00 AM
Thu Dec 08
Fall 2016 Reading Day - No Classes
8:00 AM
Wed Dec 07
Fall 2016 Last Day of Classes and Laboratory Sessions
8:00 AM
Thu to Sun
Nov 24 to Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Pages